RSS

Hello world!

12 Jul

Two or three months ago I have read a very interesting article on Smashing Magazine, called “Publish What You Learn”. I really liked the idea of running a blog, although I know that it is a very time-consuming activity. In particular it is even a bigger problem if you are doing a full-time study accompanied by a part-time job.

But especially because of my current internship, in which I am learning many new things, as I am using a technology which is completely new to me, has lead me to the decision, that it’s the best time to start this intent. On the other hand side it is quite difficult to find time during an internship, and maybe even harder to arouse passion, but of course i am willed to write one or two posts a month.

So wish me luck, and hope that I will have an interesting topic quite soon…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
